Members Coat of Arms

Coat of arms of the City of Blacktown – which is the present place of the headquarter of the Order of the Australian Templar Knights

Coat of arms of the present Master of the Order                      Sir Gabriel Baron von Samek

                 Coat of arms of Grand Prioress                         Beatrice Kervanlı

      Coat of Arms of the Marshal of the Order                                       Sir Kyle Britton 

     Coat of Arms of the Seneschal of the Order                                   Sir Patrick Cahill 

        Coat of arms of the Herald of the Order                 Lady Ella von Samek